Describe a difficult moment in your life. How did you resolve your problem (s)?

When my dog was dying I had to take care to her because she started to get sick. She was a dark chocolate Labrador and we bought her when I was 3 years old when she came home. She was my first dog and she died last year. She was the most amazing dog ever. We showed her how to fake her death by supposedly shooting at her with our hands making a form like a gun. She was so funny. One time she ate 12 living chickens that my grandmother won on a bingo. She was full of energy but as the time passed she became old and a little lazy. Last year she got sick and we had to treat her like a human, we had to give her incaparina drinks because it was the only thing she could swallow. The hardest thing of all was the day we all made the saddest decision I have ever made in my life. We had to get her to sleep. It was so sad to all of us because we had so many memories of her that we incinerated her and we placed her ashes in Rio Dulce. She was such a good dog to me. My favorite memory of her was back in 2006 I was on drama club and we presented Madeline. I played Madeline´s roll and cocoa acted next to me as Sandy. It was so cool to act with my dog because she only listens to me and she followed me everywhere I walked at the theatre. It was so hard to forget her because she made me feel happy and I gave her all the love I had. Since she died we were not sure if we wanted another dog and suddenly I got 2 great Danes that changed my life. One of them is deaf, she cannot hear and the other one became a little retard (dumb) because his father hit him for a piece of chicken and so he got back problems and he became stupid. They are a big change in my life.

Leave a comment